Please send cancellation requests directly to reservation@eden-spiez.ch
bell

How can we help?

Contact
Advantages of booking
bell

Eden Bistro-Bar

Simple casual enjoyment with a view.   

From early in the morning until late at night the cosy Bistro Bar is an informal meeting place for hotel guests and locals alike. Have a seat, take in the view over the lake and the mountains and enjoy a cup of coffee, a glass of wine, or a delectable snack in between meals. 

In the morning one meets at the Bistro-Bar to read the paper or exchange the news of the day over a cup of coffee. Homemade cakes and small delicacies from our pâtisserie will sweeten your afternoon at the Hotel Eden Spiez. In the evening, the Bistro-Bar turns into the local meeting point for an aperitif after work or an excellent digestif after dinner. 

From noon until late in the evening the Bistro menu offers everything from crunchy salads and fine soups to hand-cut beef tartare, juicy burgers and more. All this is accompanied by beers and wines from Switzerland and Europe.

Reserve a Table:

Telephone  Email


Restaurant & Bar 

Please finde here the daily menu as well as our menu for your culinary delights.

Food & Beverage menu

Eden Bistro-Bar at a Glance:

  • daily from 9 am to 11 pm
  • Weekly changing lunch menu (Monday to Friday)
  • Light and versatile à la carte dishes from 11 am to 2 pm and from 6.30 pm 
  • Homemade cake and sweets in the afternoon
  • Every Friday and Saturday evening live piano music

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Veuillez envoyer vos demandes d'annulation directement à reservation@eden-spiez.ch
bell

Eden Bistro-Bar

Simple et informel, depuis tôt le matin jusqu’à tard le soir.   

Notre sympathique Bistro-Bar est un lieu de rencontre privilégié tôt le matin jusque tard le soir, pour les habitants comme les visiteurs de l’hôtel. Prenez place, laissez vagabonder votre regard sur le lac et les montagnes, et appréciez en toute quiétude un café, un verre de vin ou un délicieux petit en-cas.

On s’y retrouve le matin pour lire le journal ou échanger les premières nouvelles devant une boisson chaude. Café, thé, gâteaux maison et petits délices de notre pâtisserie agrémentent vos après-midi à l’Hôtel Eden Spiez. En fin de journée, le Bistro-Bar se transforme en point de rencontre pour commencer la soirée, prendre l’apéritif ou un fin digestif après un bon repas.

De midi jusqu’à la fermeture, notre carte bistro vous permet de combler vos petites faims: salades croquantes et soupes crémeuses, tartare de bœuf apprêté à la main, burgers juteux et bien plus encore, le tout accompagné de bières ou vins suisses ou européens.

Réservation de table:

Téléphone  Email


Restaurant & bar

Veuillez trouver ici tous le menu du jour ainsi que nos menus et la liste des boissons.

Toutes les menu et la liste des boissons

 

Le Bistro-Bar Eden d’un seul coup d’œil:

  • tous les jours de 9 à 23 heures
  • menu de midi nouveau chaque semaine (du lundi au vendredi)
  • mets légers et diversifiés à la carte de 11 h à 14 h et à partir de 18h30 
  • gâteaux maison et douceurs irrésistibles l’après-midi
  • chaque vendredi et samedi soir, pianiste

Remarque sur les cookies

Notre site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.