Please send cancellation requests directly to reservation@eden-spiez.ch
bell

How can we help?

Contact
Advantages of booking
bell

Eden Bistro-Bar

Simple casual enjoyment with a view.   

From early in the morning until late at night the cosy Bistro Bar is an informal meeting place for hotel guests and locals alike. Have a seat, take in the view over the lake and the mountains and enjoy a cup of coffee, a glass of wine, or a delectable snack in between meals. 

In the morning one meets at the Bistro-Bar to read the paper or exchange the news of the day over a cup of coffee. Homemade cakes and small delicacies from our pâtisserie will sweeten your afternoon at the Hotel Eden Spiez. In the evening, the Bistro-Bar turns into the local meeting point for an aperitif after work or an excellent digestif after dinner. 

From noon until late in the evening the Bistro menu offers everything from crunchy salads and fine soups to hand-cut beef tartare, juicy burgers and more. All this is accompanied by beers and wines from Switzerland and Europe.

Reserve a Table:

Telephone  Email


Restaurant & Bar 

Please finde here the daily menu as well as our menu for your culinary delights.

Food & Beverage menu

Eden Bistro-Bar at a Glance:

  • daily from 9 am to 11 pm
  • Weekly changing lunch menu (Monday to Friday)
  • Light and versatile à la carte dishes from 11 am to 2 pm and from 6.30 pm 
  • Homemade cake and sweets in the afternoon
  • Every Friday and Saturday evening live piano music

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Annulationsfragen senden Sie bitte direkt an reservation@eden-spiez.ch
bell

Eden Bistro-Bar

Einfach und ungezwungen von früh bis spät geniessen.   

Die gemütliche Bistro-Bar ist von früh bis spät der ungezwungene Treffpunkt von Gästen und Einheimischen zugleich. Nehmen Sie Platz, lassen Sie das Auge über See und Berge schweifen und geniessen Sie in Ruhe einen Kaffee, ein Glas Wein oder auch ein kleines, feines Gericht für den Appetit zwischendurch.

Am Morgen trifft man sich in der Bistro-Bar, um die Zeitung zu lesen oder die ersten Neuigkeiten beim Kaffee auszutauschen. Kaffee und Tee, hausgemachte Kuchen und kleine Köstlichkeiten aus unserer Pâtisserie versüssen Ihren Nachmittag im Hotel Eden Spiez. Am Abend wird die Bistro-Bar zum lokalen Treffpunkt sowohl zum Feierabend und Aperitif als auch für das gepflegte Digestif nach dem Essen.

Ab Mittag bis spätabends verwöhnen wir Sie durchgehend aus unserer Bistro Karte: Knackige Salate und feine Suppen, handgeschnittenes Rindstatar, saftige Burger und mehr. Dazu gibt es Biere und Weine aus der Schweiz und Europa.

Tischreservation:

Per Telefon  Per Email


Restauants & Bar

Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen Menus sowie das Speisen- und Getränkeangebot.

Speisen- und Getränkekarten

 

Eden Bistro-Bar im Überblick:

  • täglich von 9 bis 23 Uhr,  
  • Wöchentlich wechselndes Mittagsmenu (Montag bis Freitag)
  • Leichte und vielseitige à la carte Gerichte von 11 bis 14 Uhr und ab 18.30 Uhr
  • Hausgemachter Kuchen und verführerische Süssigkeiten am Nachmittag
  • Jeden Freitag- und Samstagabend Piano-Livemusik

Hinweis zu Cookies

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Online-Erlebnis zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.